Leagues‎ > ‎Minor League‎ > ‎Minor League Dodgers‎ > ‎

Dodgers History

2016  Dodgers Roster

2015 Dodgers

The 2015 edition of the Delphos Minor League Dodgers had Noah Burgei, Wesley Ferguson, Nate Gable, Alex Gerow, Trey Hershey, Tanner Jones, Austin Moenter, Aaron Moenter, Rico Almeda, Caden Sellers, Kayden Slygh, Aiden Troyer, coach Bruce Troyer and head coach Chris Slygh.