Leagues‎ > ‎Minor League‎ > ‎Minor League Pirates‎ > ‎

Pirates History

2016 Pirates

Minor League Tournament Champions & Regular Season Runner-Up
Front Row L to R: Bat Boy Maddox Kroeger, Tommy Stanton, Jarrett Radler, Brady DuVall, Tyler Wilkins, Cameron Elwer and Bat Boy Aiden Milligan; Second Row: Conner Baldauf, Gavin Holdgreve, Eli Coil, Ashton Milligan and Caden Sites; and Back Row: Coaches Mike Kroeger, Chadd DuVall, Randy Holdgreve and Doug Milligan.

2015 Pirates

Minor League Regular Season and Tournament Champs!
4th of July Tournament Runner-Up

The 2015 Delphos Minor League Pirates consisted of Brady DuVall, Braylon Metzger, BatBoy Maddox Kroeger, Ashton Milligan and Tyler Wilkins,  Kevin Pohlman, Brenden Oleson, Eli Coil, Gavin Holdgreve, Lucas Grothaus, Danny Schleeter and Conner Baldauf. Coaches: Chad DuVall, Randy Holdgreve and Mike Kroeger.