Leagues‎ > ‎Minor League‎ > ‎Minor League Tigers‎ > ‎

Tigers History

2016 Tigers
The Tigers team in the 2016 Delphos Minor League had, front from left, Isaiash Freewalt, Eli Swick, Troy Pseekos, Landon Belenger and Andrew McClusky; row 2, Alex Herron, Dakota McClusky, Damon Gibson, Trace Casemier, Mike Hale and Carson Gunter; and row 3, coaches Don McDougall and Dan Swick. Absent is Garret Johnson.

2015 Tigers

The Dephos Minor League Tigers for 2015 were made up of, front row left to right, Vincent Murray, Garret Johnson, Andrew McCluskey, Troy Pseekos and Coby Anspach. Second row: Carson Gunter, Mikel Hale, Brayden Conley and Logan Britton. Third row: Coach Don Anspach, Coach Gary Gunter, Logan Murray, Zac Herron, Joey Dailey, Conner Anspach, Coach Mike Johnson and not in the picture was Tyler Herron.